Contact Us

Festival Staff General Information


Director & CEO

Henk van der Kolk
henk@iffpanama.com

Co-Director
Pituka Ortega Heilbron
pituka@iffpanama.com

Artistic Director
Diana Sanchez
diana@iffpanama.com

Director of Programming and Operations
Denise Hughes
denise@iffpanama.com

Administrative Manager
Yara Madrinan
yara@iffpanama.com

Programming Manager
Diana Cadavid
dcadavid@iffpanama.com

Marketing Manager
Romy Diaz
romy@iffpanama.com

Head of Press and Public Relations
Rainer Tunon
raitun@yahoo.com

International Media Consultant
Blanca Granados
blancagranadosv@yahoo.com

Sponsorships Manager
Raul Montilla
raul@iffpanama.com

International Guest Coordinator
Mariel García Spooner
Mariel@iffpanama.com

Events Coordinator
Stephanie McLaughlin
Stephanie@iffpanama.com

Accreditation and Ticketing Coordinator
Nayita Adames
nayita@iffpanama.com

Volunteers Coordinator
Nancy Calvo
voluntarios@iffpanama.com

noneTechnical Director
Cristian Sandoval
cristiansando@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant
Mayra Arosemena
Mayra@iffpanama.com

 
The International Film Festival of Panama
INAC Building, Ground Floor
Las Bovedas, Casco Viejo
Panama City, Panama
P.O. BOX: 0832-01674 WTC
Tel: +(507) 202 0867
From USA: 347 824 2167
From Canada: 647 478 9319
E-mail: info@iffpanama.com